Woo! Been waiting! :D
Feb. 23rd, 2011 08:24 amI was hoping they would allow people to join without an invite for a while! Mostly because I'm a stinking coward... D: Or shy? Lets go with that...
Mostly joined for scans_daily... And I thought this place had more userpic space... But alas!
Meh...
Mostly joined for scans_daily... And I thought this place had more userpic space... But alas!
Meh...